top of page
  • Writer's pictureamrita rath

“THE INHUMAN HUMAN”

If you are a frequent visitor to my blog ,you must be knowing that I’m a huge animal lover.

Today I will talk about some interesting hobbies of humans which you are already aware of.

Street dogs and puppies


You must have noticed people hitting these innocent street dogs just becoz these starving animals sit beside them with hope of getting a piece of biscuit.

You must also have seen dead puppies on road and must have murmured “these dogs come in front of the car what to do” as you pass that small baby.

I have seen it myself. A group of 8 puppies got killed one after the other near my lane.

I will tell you about another incident. Once there was some kind of road reparations going on nearby and a small puppy fell into a pothole. Instead of bringing that whining puppy out they were filling up that hole. I know it’s so repugnant and repulsive. One of my neighbours who are animal lovers rescued that dog and treated him in their house. And guess what I met and played with that baby. It’s about 2-3 years ago.

WHY ? WHY SUCH TREATMENT? What if we replace the dogs with humans ? Can dogs complain? Can a mother dog express her sigh on seeing her dead child ? Can she demand justice?

Animals deserve better law and justice

The elephant and cow case

I guess we all know that Elephants & Cows are sacred to Hindus

What was her fault? Why this torture?

Immidiately after the case of this elephant another case came into limelight of a cow who got killed by eating explosives.

WHY?

Both of them had a foetus within. I can’t believe I belong to this race of human sapiens.

Feeding explosives? I don’t have a word to say about it . Had I been given a chance I would have done the same thing with those morons.

Where has humanity gone ?

I didn’t see that much online campaigns and protests demanding justice, was it so mild ?

It doesn’t take a milli second for people to start fighting over hindu-Muslim speculations, price of petrol, ban on stupid apps etc but no one has time to talk about this.

Why ? Becoz people in our country love fighting and arguing over useless, baseless and unnecessary things . But they have forgotten that HUMANITY is the biggest religion of which every living being/thing is a part.

I said it earlier and I‘ll say it again WHY?

They are innocent not criminals,

They are helpless not dirty,

They are loyal & trustworthy

We must protect them.

Animals deserve better law and justice







78 views7 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Stars

React

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page