top of page
  • Writer's pictureamrita rath

Happy Birthday Buzo


Happiest birthday Buzo baby , 6 years .


I never thought that we wouldn’t have you today.

I had started planning your birthday from the beginning of this

year as usual, ordering chocolate

cake, making a birthday card for you etc like every

year.

Every year we cut chocolate cake on your birthday be it homemade or ordered,

and that’s becoz of his colour ........I named him chocolate ice cream

He was rare wits respect to his colour, looks, behaviour in short everything. ❤❤

MoSt ImPoRtAnTlY He WaS

(Is)

MINE

“I miss that royal look of you,

and all our memories, there are many but few.


We miss you❤❤


His footprints.

He never allowed us to touch his paws but I took his footprints on the day he left us.❤❤

51 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

BFF’S

BRUNO

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page